Can I delete a game after I've received my units? Jason January 06, 2021 15:30 Updated Follow If you didn't enjoy a particular game, you're free to uninstall it from your phone. All of the GXP and units you've earned from this game will still be on your Mistplay account. The game will still be available for you, and you'll be able to find it in your "keep playing" section if you would like to download it again at any point in the future. Related articles What's the difference between GXP, PXP, and Units? When will I get more games? Why does someone else have different games than me? Why am I not earning GXP when I am playing games? How do I get a secret Mistcode? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.